欢迎来到MQL4.community!

网站创建者的具体目的是提供给所有游客一个机会,用MetaQuotes Language 4自由沟通和讨论编程问题,交易,自动交易系统开发,策略测试和使用MetaTrader 4技术指标。

在这里您将找到完整的语言描述,有关不同主题的文章,论坛,用MQL4编写的自动交易程序,和许多其他事务。您将能够与文章和程序的作者对话或在论坛提出问题,并在这里收到来自您伙伴的答案。

MetaTrader® 4交易程序端

MetaQuotes Language 4 (MQL4)是一种新的集成编程语言,用于开发指标和交易策略,用在名为MetaTrader 4的免费在线交易程序端。有一百多家的经纪公司和银行在使用MetaTrader 4在线交易平台,为其客户提供服务。

节省您的时间,现在就免费下载MetaTrader 4程序端!您希望在任何地方管理您的账户吗?应用程序的移动版本将会帮助您分析市场数据和执行交易,当您远离您的电脑的时候。

网站结构

MQL4.community当前有以下部分组成:

  • 主页

    在这里,您将找到最新的消息,文章,论坛讨论和新放置的程序。

  • 文档

    所有语言函数,其语法和使用示例都在这里描述。您可以评论本节的主题,讨论语言具体函数的使用方法以及做更多的事情。

  • MQL4代码库

    各种程序的目录:EA交易,指标,脚本和程序库。注册以后,您将能够放置您的开发产品在这里,以及讨论不同特性和使用此程序的方法。这里发布的所有程序都可供下载。

  • 文章

    专门用于许多不同主题的文章库。您将知道更多有关各种技术,机制,算法的编写和使用程序。

  • 锦标赛

    在开放的自动交易大赛2006/2007/2008,自动交易策略的开发人员共同争夺8万美元的奖金。

  • 工作

    您了解MQL4吗?您熟悉金融市场上交易的所有细节吗?在巨大的自动交易市场,开始执行交易人工作订单。

  • 市场

    在这里,您会发现许多用于MetaTrader4程序端的应用程序,使交易人从日常任务中解放出来,允许他们能够专注于真正重要的事情。技术指标,交易机器人,控制面板和分析系统 - 所有这些都可使用MQL4编程语言。

  • 信号

    选择一个您感兴趣的信号,点击几次订阅它。监督账户提供详细的统计和交易历史。除了其唯一的开发者外,向数千名世界各地的订阅人,出售您交易系统的信号。

  • 论坛

    本节的目的是讨论所有可能的问题,有关开发和使用机械交易系统和用MQL4编写的其他程序。在论坛中,您将能够与来自世界各地的同事交流经验。如果您有问题,在这里问它,您肯定会得到帮助。

商标

以下商标的所有权利在俄罗斯联邦和其他国家归MetaQuotes软件公司所有。没有名称或没有此列表中的标识都不表示MetaQuotes软件公司放弃在其产品,特性或服务名称或标识上建立的任何或全部知识产权。
  • 优化与领先®
  • MetaTrader®
  • MetaTrader 标识®
  • MetaQuotes®
  • MQL4®
  • MQL5®

注册

现在注册并获得MQL4.community所提供的所有资源。这将允许您在论坛上发布信息,添加评论,发布自己的应用程序等等。

Welcome to MQL4.community!

The specific purpose of the website creators is to provide all visitors with an opportunity to freely communicate and discuss issues of programming in MetaQuotes Language 4, trading, automated trading systems development, strategy testing and using MetaTrader 4 technical indicators.

You will find here the full description of the language, articles on different topics, the forum, automated trading programs written in MQL4, and many other things. You will be able to talk to authors of articles and programs or ask questions in the forum where you will certainly receive an answer from your colleagues.

MetaTrader® 4 Trading Terminal

MetaQuotes Language 4 (MQL4) is a new integrated programming language for developing indicators and trading strategies for the free-of-charge online trading terminal named MetaTrader 4. Over a hundred of brokerage companies and banks use MetaTrader 4 online trading platform to provide their services for customers.

Save your time and download MetaTrader 4 terminal for free right now! Do you want to manage your account from everywhere? Mobile version of the application will help you to analyze market data and perform trades when you are away from your PC.

Website Structure

MQL4.community currently consists of the following sections:

  • Home

    You will find the latest news, articles, discussions on the forum and newly placed programs here.

  • Documentation

    All language functions, their syntax and examples of use are described here. You can comment on the topics in this section, discuss methods of use for specific functions of the language and do much more.

  • MQL4 Code Base

    A catalog of various programs: Expert Advisors, indicators, scripts and libraries. After registration, you will be able to place your developments here, as well as discuss different features and methods of using programs placed here. All programs published here are available for downloading.

  • Articles

    Library of articles devoted to many different topics. You will know much more about various technologies, mechanisms, algorithms of writing and using programs.

  • Championship

    In the open Automated Trading Championships 2006/2007/2008, developers of automated trading strategies compete for prizes of $80 000.

  • Jobs

    Do you know MQL4 quite well? Are you familiar with all niceties of trading on financial markets? Start executing job orders of traders on the biggest automated trading market.

  • Market

    Here you will find lots of applications for MetaTrader 4 terminal releasing traders from routine tasks and allowing them to focus on really important things. Technical indicators, trading robots, control panels and analysis systems - all that is available in MQL4 programming language.

  • Signals

    Choose a signal you are interested in and subscribe to it in a few clicks. Monitored accounts are provided with a detailed statistics and trading history. Sell the signals of your trading system to thousands of subscribers around the world remaining its sole developer.

  • Forum

    This section is intended for discussing all possible issues concerning developing and use of mechanical trading systems and other programs written in MQL4. In the forum, you will be able to exchange experience with colleagues from all over the world. If you have a question, ask it here, and you will certainly receive help.

Trademarks

All rights to the following trademarks belong to MetaQuotes Software Corp. in the Russian Federation and in other countries. The absence of a name or logo in this list does not constitute a waiver of any and all intellectual property rights that MetaQuotes Software Corporation has established in any of its product, feature, or service names or logos.
  • Optimize and Lead®
  • MetaTrader®
  • MetaTrader logo®
  • MetaQuotes®
  • MQL4®
  • MQL5®

Registration

Register now and get access to all resources provided by MQL4.community. This will allow you to post messages in forums, add comments, publish your own applications, and much more.